NYC3 Audio CD

NYC3 Volume One CD
NYC3 Volume One CD

NYC3 Audio CD


CD Release Date: November 1, 2018

The exciting CD debut of NYC3 is now available! The group’s first full-length studio recording of hits captures the energy and excitement that has gotten audiences on their feet worldwide! Featuring hits from artists like Justin Timberlake, Ed Sheeran, Bruno Mars and more, this CD brings all the high-energy fun of NYC3 directly to your doorstep for an on-demand performance!

1. Shut Up and Dance    
2. Shape of You
3. Sugar
4. What Makes You Beautiful    
5. Just the Way You Are    
6. Honey, I’m Good.
7. Slow Hands   
8. There’s Nothing Holdin’ Me Back  
9. Chandelier
10. Can’t Stop the Feeling!    
11. Hallelujah
12. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) [We Found Love Remix]

Add To Cart